OHMSA - Out of Home Media South Africa


Falcon View House, Entrance 5,  
4th Floor, Constantia Office Park  
Cnr 14th Ave & Hendrik Potgieter Rd, Weltevredenpark, Roodepoort
Suite # 43, Private Bag X 11, Northriding, 2162
Tel: +27 (11) 062 1728 or +27 (0)71 885 0676 | Fax: +27 (0)86 730 6582
For enquiries please email christelle@ohmsa.co.za

Shop perfect fake oakley for free shipping.

OHMSA vacanciesOHMSA vacancies

News



Members


Username

Password

 

Don’t know your username or password? Please contact us and we’ll help you out!




OHMSA Services: OOH Media Owner

BOO! Media

Dave McKenzie
021-448-3656  

Gauteng, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West, Western Cape
dave@boomedia.co.za
http://www.boomedia.co.za


Boons Media (Pty) Ltd

Zama Nogaya

082-477-2515

National
bmedia02@gmail.com


Connect Media Advertising (Pty) Ltd

Nico Venter
012-665-5933  
082-542-6291

Eastern Cape, Gauteng, KZN, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West
nico@connectoutdoor.co.za
http://www.connectoutdoor.co.za


Corpman Outdoor

Piet van der Merwe

082-339-0204

Gauteng, Western Cape
piet@corpman.co.za
http://www.corpman.co.za


DH Outdoor

I Muso
011-055-6442  

Gauteng
muso@dhoutdoor.co.za
http://www.dhoutdoor.co.za


Digital Outdoor

Patrick Mohane

083-279-3926

Gauteng
mohane@digitaloutdoor.co.za
http://www.digitaloutdoor.co.za


Franhil Media

Katleho Mensah-Quainoo
011-067-7808  

Free State, Gauteng
kmensahquainoo@franhilgroup.co.za
http://www.franhilgroup.co.za


Go Big Media

Laura Danielz
018-468-8555  
072-529-7511

Free State, Gauteng, North West, Northern Cape
laura@gobigmedia.co.za
http://www.gobigmedia.co.za


Imbani Advertising & Marketing

Tshepo Mthimunye
011-736-5886  

Gauteng, Mpumalanga
tshepo@ad-brite.co.za
http://www.imbani.com


Insight Outdoor

Sean Busschau
011-234-3540  
083-510-8964

Gauteng
sean@insightoutdoor.co.za
http://www.insightoutdoor.co.za


Jonet Outdoor

Jones Tolo
011-975-6328  

Gauteng, Mpumalanga
jones@jonet.co.za
http://www.jonet.co.za


Kasi Media

Jonas Mashigo

082-679-9464

Gauteng
jonas@kasimedia.co.za
http://www.kasimedia.co.za


Kemvest (Pty) Ltd

Edwin Machabaphala
086 1111 321  
082 042 1192

Gauteng
info@kemvest.com
http://www.kemvest.com


Kena Media

Lerumo Maisela
011-880-1365  
072-155-3830

National
lm@kenamedia.co.za
http://www.kenamedia.co.za


Kwame Media

Tebogo Ntsoelengoe
011-660-4468  
083-559-6012

Gauteng
tebogo@kwamemedia.co.za


Leagile Media

Lesego Phetlhu

082-081-7167

Gauteng
leagilemedia@gmail.com
http://www.leagilemedia.com


Likhwane Media

Sakhumuzi Shabangu
012-813-8003  

National
space@likhwane.co.za
http://www.likhwane.co.za


Mabheleni Media

Nthabiseng Mbhele
011-753-5400  
073-793-0032

Gauteng, KZN
info@mabhelenimedia.co.za


Marketing Mogul

Alan Menhennet

072-368-3127

Gauteng, North West
info@mymogul.co.za
http://www.mymogul.co.za


Mpumelelo Outdoor Communications

David Rafapha
012-321-0676  
071-784-7894

Gauteng
mpumeleloutdoorcom@gmail.com


NIH Media

Bonga Bangani
011-054-0977  

Gauteng
bbangani@nomdimbha.co.za


Noza Marketing

Bheki Nkosi

076-391-6827

Gauteng
bheki@nozamarketing.co.za
http://www.nozamarketing.co.za


On Con Advertising

Corne Krige
021-555-4263  

Africa, National
corne@onconads.co.za
http://www.onconads.co.za/


On the Road Media

Greg Hayne
087-702-5653  
082-779-3419

National
sales@mobile-billboards.co.za
http://www.mobile-billboards.co.za/


Outdoor Network

Dumisani Malembe
011-234-7861  

National
DumisaniM@on.co.za
http://www.outdoornetwork.co.za


Platinum Outdoor Media

Muhammed Essa Ayob

082-636-7868

Eastern Cape, Gauteng, KZN, Western Cape
info@platinumoutdoor.net


Pride Trinity

Siphiwe Mhlanga

078-372-5435

Gauteng
siphiwe.mhlanga@yahoo.com


Primedia Outdoor

Peter Lindstrom
011-475-1419  
083-445-1038

National
peterl@primeoutdoor.co.za
http://www.primeoutdoor.co.za


SB Outdoor

Chaim Sarchi
011-268-1211  
071-886-5432

National
chaims@sboutdoor.co.za
http://www.sboutdoor.co.za


Shuhams Outdoor cc

Pat Hamese
015-291-5165  
082-903-2472

Limpopo
pathamese@telkomsa.net


SP Media

Angelo Tandy
011-879-1928  
084-726-2822

Gauteng
angelot@spmedia.co.za
http://www.spmedia.co.za


Spaceman Media

Brenda Mazibuko

083-703-6019

Gauteng, Mpumalanga
brenda@spacemanmedia.co.za
http://www.sibren.co.za


Tractor Outdoor

Andrew Stevens
086-999-0226  
083-600-8712

National
andrew@tractoroutdoor.com
http://www.tractoroutdoor.com


Back



Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Ohmsa & Orange JellyBean Web Development